Contact information

Coordinating unit

Director Gunilla Holm
Phone: +358 50 3275907
Email: gunilla.holm(a)helsinki.fi

Coordinator Tuija Veintie
Phone: +358 2941 40509
Email: tuija.veintie(a)helsinki.fi

Specialist in communication Mia Smeds
Phone:
Email: mia.smeds(a)helsinki.fi

Contacts at Partner institutions

Aalborg university
Professor Paola Valero, email: paola(a)plan.aau.dk

Østfold University College
Professor Anne-Lise Arnesen, email: anne-lisa.arnesen(a)hiof.no

Oslo and Akershus University College
Professor Joron Pihl, email: joron.pihl(a)hioa.no

Sciences Po

Senior Research Professor Agnes van Zanten, email: agnes.vanzanten(a)sciences-po.fr

The Finnish Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (FAIDD)
Researcher Katariina Hakala, email: katariina.hakala(a)kvl.fi

Umeå university
Professor Lisbeth Lundahl, email: lisbeth.lundahl(a)edusci.umu.se

University of Copenhagen
Professor Peter Dahler-Larsen, email: pdl(a)ifs.ku.dk

University of Gothenburg
Professor Elisabet Öhrn, email: elisabet.ohrn(a)ped.gu.se

University of Helsinki
Professor Gunilla Holm, email: gunilla.holm(a)helsinki.fi

University of Iceland
Professor Ingólfur Ásgeir Jóhannesson, email: ingo(a)hi.is

University of Melbourne
Professor David Clarke, email: d.clarke(a)unimelb.edu.au

University of Oslo
Professor Kirsti Klette, email: kirsti.klette(a)ils.uio.no

University of Turin

Professor Fransesca Gobbo, email: francesca.gobbo(a)unito.it

University of Turku
Professor Risto Rinne, email: rinne(a)utu.fi

Top